William Murphy – Worship & Justice [Album]

Harmonizing Worship and Justice: Exploring William Murphy’s Transformative Album.

With an impressive 20 tracks, William Murphy blesses his fans with another well-curated body of work which he called Worship & Justice. this album catalyzes spiritual reflection and societal change released in the year 2022.

Beyond his music, Murphy is known for his impactful ministry and leadership within the gospel community. Born in Detroit, he discovered his passion for music early on and has since become a prominent figure in worship, songwriting, and pastoral work.

With a career spanning decades, Murphy’s ability to blend traditional gospel with contemporary sensibilities has earned him a devoted following. “Worship & Justice” is not just an album—it’s a reminder of the inseparable link between honoring God and serving humanity.

Tracklist: William Murphy – Worship & Justice

  1. Intro (feat. David Murphy)
  2. Set the Prisoners Free
  3. Worship & Justice (feat. Common)
  4. Just Us (feat. Dr. Jamal Bryant) [Intro]
  5. Just Us
  6. Just Us (Reprise)
  7. House of the Lord (Intro)
  8. House of the Lord
  9. Another Yes (Intro)
  10. Another Yes
  11. Use Me
  12. A New Thing
  13. Something God
  14. Testify
  15. You’ve Already Won
  16. The Just Shall Live
  17. There is Grace
  18. Amazing Grace (feat. Pastor Eugene Brown)
  19. Hosanna (feat. Keilah Murphy)
  20. Hosanna (feat. Keilah Murphy)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.