William Murphy – Demonstrate (Deluxe Version) [Album]

“Demonstrate (Deluxe Version)”: William Murphy’s Musical Testament to Faith and Worship.

William Murphy’s “Demonstrate (Deluxe Version)” album, released in 2016, is a soul-stirring collection of 17 tracks that resonate with the power of faith and the beauty of worship. Each song is a testament to Murphy’s deep-rooted spirituality and his ability to convey profound truths through music.

William Henry Murphy III, known professionally as William Murphy, is a celebrated gospel recording artist, songwriter, and pastor. Born on August 2, 1973, in Detroit, Michigan, Murphy was raised in a family deeply entrenched in the gospel music tradition. From a young age, he exhibited a remarkable talent for music, mastering multiple instruments and developing a passion for worship.

“Demonstrate (Deluxe Version)” is a testament to Murphy’s ability to blend traditional gospel sounds with contemporary elements, creating a musical experience that is both timeless and relevant. From the stirring opening track, “Alive,” to the soulful anthem, “Your Love,” each song on the album showcases Murphy’s dynamic vocals and heartfelt lyrics.

Through its 17 tracks, Murphy invites listeners on a journey of spiritual discovery, encouraging them to draw closer to the divine and experience the fullness of God’s love. With its soul-stirring melodies and heartfelt lyrics, “Demonstrate” stands as a testament to Murphy’s unwavering commitment to spreading the message of hope, redemption, and salvation through music.

Tracklist: William Murphy – Demonstrate (Deluxe Version)

  1. Alive
  2. Light It Up
  3. Light It Up / Because He Lives
  4. Everlasting God (feat. Bishop James Morton) [Extended Version]
  5. I Have Found (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
  6. Your Love
  7. Free in Deed
  8. Lies
  9. Arise (You Are Good)
  10. Get the Glory / Be Glorified (Bonus Track)
  11. Walls Came Down
  12. To God Be the Glory
  13. When I’m Weak
  14. Grace to Overcome
  15. Let Us See Jesus (feat. Nicole Binion)
  16. Bow Down (Bonus Track)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.