William Murphy – Stay with You Lord [Album]

“Soulful Harmony: Exploring William and Shayanne Murphy’s ‘Stay with You Lord’ Album”.

In 2020, William Murphy, alongside his wife Shayanne Murphy, graced listeners with a profoundly moving album titled “Stay with You Lord.” Comprising seven tracks brimming with soulful harmony and unwavering faith, this album stands as a testament to the couple’s musical prowess and spiritual journey.

William Henry Murphy III, born on August 2, 1973, in Detroit, Michigan, is a luminary in the realm of gospel music. From a young age, Murphy exhibited an innate talent for music, honing his skills as a vocalist and instrumentalist. His journey in music led him to become a dynamic worship leader, songwriter, and pastor, with a deep-rooted commitment to spreading the message of hope and salvation.

In “Stay with You Lord,” William and Shayanne Murphy have crafted a masterpiece of gospel music that resonates with the soul. Through seven tracks filled with passion, devotion, and praise, they invite listeners on a journey of faith and worship.

Tracklist: William Murphy – Stay with You Lord

  1. Stay with You Lord
  2. Serve Him, Praise Him
  3. I See You
  4. Holy Spirit Come Down on Me
  5. God’s Foundation
  6. God Cares
  7. Ain’t No Limit to God’s Love

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.