Phil Thompson – My Worship [Album]

Surrendered Hearts: Phil Thompson’s Transformative Album “My Worship”.

Phil Thompson’s 2018 release, “My Worship,” is undeniably one such album. With its eleven tracks of raw emotion, heartfelt worship, and unwavering devotion, “My Worship” stands as a testament to Thompson’s artistry and his commitment to leading listeners into moments of profound encounter with the Divine.

Phil Thompson, hailing from Boston, Massachusetts, is not just a musician but a worshipper in the truest sense of the word. His journey in music began at an early age, shaped by his upbringing in the church and his passion for ministry. As a worship leader at Jubilee Christian Church, Thompson’s gift for leading congregations into intimate moments of worship became evident, setting the stage for his emergence as a prominent figure in the world of Christian music.

Phil Thompson’s “My Worship” is more than just a collection of songs; it’s a sacred offering—a testament to the power of worship to transform hearts and lives. With its heartfelt lyrics, soul-stirring melodies, and unwavering devotion, “My Worship” invites listeners on a journey of surrender and intimacy with the Divine. It’s an album that speaks to the depths of the soul, reminding us of the beauty and power of true worship.

As we listen, may our hearts be stirred, our spirits renewed, and our lives forever changed by the power of His presence.

Tracklist: Phil Thompson – My Worship

  1. Chasing Your Glory
  2. My Worship (Live Extended)
  3. The Ultimate (feat. Shana Wilson)
  4. Home Away from Home
  5. You Love Good
  6. Light the Way
  7. The Lord’s Prayer
  8. Love Lifted Me
  9. The Maze (feat. Nia Allen)
  10. Red Blanket Prelude
  11. Red Blanket (When Times Got Hard)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.