Ntokozo Mbambo – Lavish Worship [Album]

Experience Divine Encounter: Ntokozo Mbambo’s “Lavish Worship” Album Review.

With a career spanning over a decade, Mbambo has captured the hearts of listeners around the world with her soul-stirring melodies, heartfelt lyrics, and unwavering commitment to worship. In 2023, she graced the music scene once again with her highly anticipated album, “Lavish Worship,” a collection of 18 tracks that invite listeners into a divine encounter with the Creator.

Born on November 6, 1985, in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, Ntokozo Mbambo discovered her passion for music at a young age. Raised in a family of musicians and pastors, she began singing in church choirs and participating in worship gatherings from a tender age. It was evident from the start that Mbambo possessed a unique gift for leading others into the presence of God through her voice and music.

“Lavish Worship” is a testament to Mbambo’s continued growth as an artist and worshipper. The album features a diverse mix of songs, ranging from intimate ballads to exuberant praise anthems, each crafted to usher listeners into a deeper encounter with the presence of God.

“Lavish Worship” is more than just an album—it’s an invitation to experience the lavish love and grace of God in a profound and tangible way. With each track, Ntokozo Mbambo reminds us of the power of worship to usher in breakthrough, healing, and transformation, leaving listeners longing for more of His presence.

Tracklist: Ntokozo Mbambo – Lavish Worship

  1. Ngcwele Nkosi
  2. Makabongwe
  3. Jesus Christ Is Lord
  4. Majesty
  5. God Still (feat. Mabongi)
  6. Hhay’ Angimbonanga
  7. Your Glory (Have Your Way)
  8. Fill Us Again
  9. Ufanelw’ Udumo
  10. UyiNkosi yamaKhosi
  11. Oh Lord We Praise Your Name
  12. Thula Interlude
  13. Thank You Lord (feat. Khaya Mthethwa)
  14. With You Always
  15. I Will Sing
  16. If I Be Lifted
  17. Ikherubi
  18. Imisebenzi Yakho

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.