Ntokozo Mbambo – Gospel Hits [Album]

Rejoice in the Spirit: Ntokozo Mbambo’s “Gospel Hits” Album

Ntokozo Mbambo is undeniably one of those gifted artists whose music resonates with listeners on a profound level. Her 2014 album, “Gospel Hits,” is a testament to her extraordinary talent and unwavering devotion to spreading the message of faith, hope, and love through her music.

Born on November 6, 1985, in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, Ntokozo Mbambo’s musical journey began in the nurturing embrace of her local church. From a young age, she discovered her passion for singing and found solace in sharing her gift with others. Mbambo’s rise to prominence came through her involvement in the renowned gospel group Joyous Celebration, where her powerful vocals and heartfelt performances captivated audiences worldwide.

Released in 2014, “Gospel Hits” is a soul-stirring collection of 12 tracks that showcase Ntokozo Mbambo’s exceptional vocal prowess and her deep spiritual conviction. Each song within the album is a testament to the power of faith and the transformative grace of God.

As we journey through life’s challenges and triumphs, may Mbambo’s music inspire us to draw closer to the source of all hope and healing.

Tracklist: Ntokozo Mbambo – Gospel Hits

  1. Dear Lord
  2. Simi Lapha (Live)
  3. Baba Nguwe
  4. Can’t Give Up
  5. The Blood of Jesus (Live)
  6. Yek’ Umus’ Ongaka
  7. E Jesu Mhlengi Wethu (Live)
  8. Zulu Worship / Ngihlanze, Kuwe Baba (Live)
  9. Keep on Believing (Live)
  10. Akekho Ofana Naye (Live)
  11. Forever I’ll Worship

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.