Marvin Sapp – You Shall Live [Album]

“Reviving the Soul: Exploring Marvin Sapp’s Transformative Album ‘You Shall Live'”.

Renowned for his soul-stirring lyrics and captivating melodies, Marvin Sapp has carved a niche for himself as a beacon of hope and inspiration for listeners worldwide.

In 2015, he gifted the world with yet another masterpiece, the album “You Shall Live,” a collection of eleven tracks that not only uplift the spirit but also offer solace and strength in times of trial.

Through its powerful lyrics and soul-stirring melodies, the album reminds us that no matter what challenges we may face, we are never alone. With faith as our guide, we can overcome any obstacle and emerge stronger and more resilient than ever before.

Tracklist: Marvin Sapp – You Shall Live

  1. Greater
  2. Honor and Glory
  3. Count On You
  4. Live
  5. Beloved
  6. Yes You Can
  7. Old Rugged Cross
  8. Thank You for the Cross
  9. Holy Spirit Overflow
  10. Your Love Wins
  11. Praise Your Way Through

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.