Limoblaze – God’s Favourite Baby [Album]

God’s Favourite Baby: Finding Joy in Faith with Limoblaze’s 2021 Album.

In 2021, Nigerian artist Limoblaze released a powerful and uplifting album titled “God’s Favourite Baby.” This 13-track project wasn’t just a celebration of faith; it was a vibrant exploration of joy, gratitude, and the feeling of being loved by a higher power.

Limoblaze’s musical journey began surrounded by Islamic influences, yet his own faith led him to become a prominent voice in Afrobeats gospel. With albums like “Before Now” (2018) showcasing his impressive rapping skills, Limoblaze seamlessly blends faith and music, creating a sound that resonates with listeners worldwide.

“God’s Favourite Baby” is more than just a solo effort. Limoblaze teams up with a talented group of artists, including Marizu, CalledOut Music, Sam Rivera, Asha Elia, and CASS. This collaborative spirit brings a beautiful diversity to the album, with each artist adding their unique touch to the music.

“God’s Favourite Baby” goes beyond mere entertainment. It’s a vibrant celebration of faith, expressed through infectious Afrobeats rhythms and heartfelt messages. Whether you’re a longtime fan of Limoblaze or new to Afrobeats gospel, this album is a must-listen. It’s a journey of finding joy, embracing community, and ultimately, feeling cherished as God’s Favourite Baby.

Tracklist: Limoblaze – God’s Favourite Baby

  1. Attention
  2. You & Me
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Blessed (Reimagined)
  5. I Need You
  6. Hold Somebody
  7. Everything
  8. Tonight
  9. Satisfy (feat. Sal Ly)
  10. Away
  11. Got This
  12. Good God
  13. Blessed Child

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.