CalledOut Music – Portraits [Album]

Unveiling the Soul: A Journey Through CalledOut Music’s “Portraits”.

In the vibrant landscape of contemporary gospel music, CalledOut Music stands out as a beacon of authenticity and soul-stirring melodies. With his 2020 album, “Portraits,” this British-Nigerian artist offers listeners a profound and intimate glimpse into the human experience, exploring themes of faith, love, resilience, and self-discovery. With eight tracks that resonate with depth and emotion, “Portraits” is a testament to CalledOut Music’s artistry and spiritual insight.

Born Samuel Nwachukwu in Nigeria and raised in London, CalledOut Music’s musical journey is as diverse as the cultural tapestry from which he draws inspiration. From an early age, he felt a deep calling to use his talents for the glory of God, infusing his music with messages of faith, love, and resilience. Drawing influence from a myriad of genres, including gospel, Afrobeat, and R&B, CalledOut Music developed a distinctive sound that resonates with audiences across the globe.

In “Portraits,” CalledOut Music masterfully weaves together elements of gospel, soul, and R&B to create a tapestry of sound that is both timeless and contemporary. Each track offers a glimpse into the depths of the human experience, inviting listeners on a journey of introspection, faith, and hope. With its soul-stirring melodies and poignant lyrics, “Portraits” is not just an album – it’s a transformative musical experience that leaves a lasting impression on the heart and soul.

Tracklist: CalledOut Music – Portraits

  1. Anything
  2. Soaring High
  3. Eternity
  4. Nothing Else
  5. Grace
  6. Already Won
  7. Warm Embrace
  8. Weights

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.