Benjamin Dube – Renewal in His Presence [Album]

Rediscovering Spiritual Renewal: A Journey Through Benjamin Dube’s “Renewal in His Presence”.

With a career spanning decades and a discography filled with soul-stirring melodies and powerful lyrics, Dube continues to inspire and uplift audiences around the world. In 2014, he graced the music scene once again with his latest album, “Renewal in His Presence,” a collection of twelve tracks that delve deep into the themes of spiritual revival and personal transformation.

In “Renewal in His Presence,” Benjamin Dube invites listeners on a transformative journey of spiritual renewal and revival. Through heartfelt worship and soul-stirring melodies, he reminds us of the boundless love and grace of our Heavenly Father, inviting us to experience His presence in a deeper and more intimate way.

As we immerse ourselves in the timeless truths and powerful melodies of this album, may our hearts be stirred, our spirits refreshed, and our lives forever changed by the renewing power of His presence.

Tracklist: Benjamin Dube – Renewal in His Presence

  1. Give Me Direction
  2. Renew My Strength
  3. No God Above You (feat. Tebello Sukwene)
  4. All the Glory (feat. Fani Ntlama)
  5. Held Me Up (feat. Judith Sephuma)
  6. Live It Right
  7. Yebo Linamandla / Jesu (feat. Nomakhuze Ndabula)
  8. The Potter’s House (feat. Liesl Penniken & Sicelo Moya)
  9. Greater Than Greater (feat. Dube Brothers)
  10. I Will Wait (feat. Karen Van Staden)
  11. Simakade (feat. Putuma Tiso)
  12. Sakhiwe

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.